logo stampa
SVA Group
+39 0544 289311     +39 0544 289311
info@svaravenna.it

Staff


Staff SVA Dakar Jaguar - Land Rover Ravenna


Andrea Suprani
Andrea Suprani
Direttore Vendite
Tel.: 0544.289329
andrea.suprani@svaravenna.it
 
Eros
Eros Da Ros
Consulente Vendite
Tel.: 0544.289340
eros.daros@svaravenna.it
 
No Foto
Filippo Dirani
Consulente Vendite
Tel.: 0544.289334
filippo.dirani@svaravenna.it
 
No Foto
Mattia Capra
Expert
Tel.: 0544.289335
mattia.capra@svaravenna.it
 
No Foto
Gabriele Tappi
Accettazione Service
Tel.: 0544.289396
gabriele.tappi@svaravenna.it
 
No Foto
Letizia Mancini
Accettazione Service
Tel.: 0544.289397
letizia.mancini@svaravenna.it

Claudio Guazzolini magazziniere
Claudio Guazzolini
Magazziniere
Tel.: 0544.289375
claudio.guazzolini@svaravenna.it
 
Fabrizio Cisterni magazziniere
Fabrizio Cisterni
Magazziniere
Tel.: 0544.289376
fabrizio.cisterni@svaravenna.it