logo stampa
SVA Group
+39 0544 289311     +39 0544 289311
info@svaravenna.it

Staff


Staff SVA Plus Volkswagen Ravenna


Umberto
Umberto Mistretta
Responsabile vendite
Tel.: 0544.591931
umberto.mistretta@svaplus.it

Stefano
Stefano Grilli
Consulente vendite
Tel.: 0544.289369
stefano.grilli@svaplus.it

Ezio
Ezio Zaffagnini
Consulente vendite
Tel.: 0544.289353
ezio.zaffagnini@svaplus.it

Gianluca
Gianluca Pasini
Consulente vendite
Tel.: 0544.289357
gianluca.pasini@svaplus.it

Alvise
Alvise Vitali
Consulente flotte aziendali
Tel.: 0544.289344
alvise.vitali@svaplus.it

Staff
Mattia Sangalli
Responsabile Veicoli Commerciali
Tel.: 0544.289372
mattia.sangalli@svaplus.it

Stefano
Stefano Vicini
Responsabile Rete Esterna
Tel.: 0544.289325
stefano.vicini@svaplus.it

Andrea
Andrea Dragoni
Responsabile Service
Tel.: 0544.591054
andrea.dragoni@svaplus.it

Grassi
Gennaro Grassi
Responsabile Magazzino
Tel.: 0544.289324
gennaro.grassi@svaplus.it