logo stampa
SVA Group
+39 0544 289311     +39 0544 289311
info@svaravenna.it

Staff


Staff SVA Plus Volkswagen Ravenna


Umberto
Umberto Mistretta
Responsabile vendite
Tel.: 0544.591931
umberto.mistretta@svaplus.it

Stefano
Stefano Grilli
Consulente alle vendite
Tel.: 0544.289369
stefano.grilli@svaplus.it

Alvise
Alvise Vitali
Consulente alle vendite
Tel.: 0544.289344
alvise.vitali@svaplus.it

Dalila
Dalila Rigucci
Consulente alle vendite
Tel.: 0544.289353
dalila.rigucci@svaplus.it

Eros
Eros Da Ros
Consulente alle vendite
Tel.: 0544.289340
eros.daros@svaplus.it

Luca Traversari
Luca Traversari
Responsabile Veicoli Commerciali
Tel.: 0544.289372
luca.traversari@svaplus.it

Stefano
Stefano Vicini
Responsabile Rete Esterna
Tel.: 0544.289325
stefano.vicini@svaplus.it

Andrea
Andrea Dragoni
Responsabile Service
Tel.: 0544.591054
andrea.dragoni@svaplus.it

Grassi
Gennaro Grassi
Responsabile Magazzino
Tel.: 0544.289324
gennaro.grassi@svaplus.it