logo stampa
SVA Group
+39 0544 289311     +39 0544 289311
info@svaravenna.it

Sedi


sede di Ravenna

Ravenna - Sva Plus

Via Trieste, 227 - 48122 Ravenna (RA)
Link google maps

Vendita

tel: 0544.591931
vendita@svaplus.it

Service

tel: 0544.591054
service@svaplus.it

Magazzino

tel: 0544.591931
magazzino@svaplus.it





sede di Ravenna

Ravenna - Sva Group


Via Trieste, 227 - 48122 Ravenna (RA)
Link google maps

Vendita

tel: 0544.289311
fax: 0544.289310
info@svaravenna.it

Service

tel: 0544.289388
fax: 0544.289393
gabriele.tappi@svaravenna.it

Magazzino

tel: 0544.289373
fax: 0544.289360
franco.battafarano@svaravenna.it





sede di Ravenna

Ravenna - SVA Dakar

Via Trieste, 227 - 48122 Ravenna (RA)
Link google maps

Vendita

tel: 0544.289329
svadakar@landroverdealers.it

Service

tel: 0544.289396
postvendita.svadakar@landroverdealers.it

Magazzino

tel: 0544.289375
fax: 0544.289360
claudio.guazzolini@svaravenna.it





sede di Ravenna

Ravenna Usato - Sva Group


Via Trieste, 227 - 48122 Ravenna (RA)
Link google maps





sede di Lugo

Lugo - Sva Plus

Via Fiumazzo, 1 - 48122 Lugo (RA)
Link google maps

Vendita

tel: 0545.35999
lugo@svaplus.it

Service

tel: 0545.35999
simona.geminiani@svaplus.it

Magazzino

tel: 0545.35999
daniele.massaroli@svaplus.it





sede di Forlì

Forlì - Sva Plus

Viale Roma, 284 - 48122 Forlì (FC)
Link google maps

Vendita

tel: 0543.473037
forli@svaplus.it





sede di Faenza

Faenza - Sva Plus

Via Emilia Ponente, 65 - 48018 Faenza (RA)
Link google maps

Vendita

tel: 0546.623398
faenza@svaplus.it





sede di Cervia

Cervia - Sva Plus

Via Palazzone, 29 - 48123 Cervia (RA)
Link google maps

Vendita

tel: 0544.973665
cervia@svaplus.it